The ALL Florida Online Corvette Club

The ALL Florida Online Corvette Club (https://www.corvetteflorida.com/forums/index.php)
-   Welcome Room (https://www.corvetteflorida.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   What do you do for a living? (https://www.corvetteflorida.com/forums/showthread.php?t=158)

Zach 05-10-2006 09:33 PM

What do you do for a living?

So, what pays the bills for your expensive Vette addiction? :crazy03:

Over here I have owned my own internet company for about 5 years and it is doing very well, especially this year! Anything from websites, to corporate presentations, to print, to search engine optimization - you name it, I probably do it (besides programming...it scares me :lmao:).

Rich Z 05-10-2006 10:01 PM

I breed snakes for a living. Top that one! -> http://www.SerpenCo.com

Been doing it since around 1978. Also have several websites running that through advertising, web hosting, and membership fees is helping out quite a bit. I hope to cut back on the snake business sometime soon, as the physical labor and stress of it is beginning to take its toll on myself and my wife. Taking care of thousands of live animals can wear you out, believe me....

exile 05-11-2006 12:28 AM

I've only been back in Florida a short time so I feel like I'm starting a new career.
I am a real estate appraiser and I hold a real estate associates licence as well. I work out of my son's office as he has been established here a long time.:wavey: .......Tom

MADN3SS 05-11-2006 10:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zach
So, what pays the bills for your expensive Vette addiction? :crazy03:

Over here I have owned my own internet company for about 5 years and it is doing very well, especially this year! Anything from websites, to corporate presentations, to print, to search engine optimization - you name it, I probably do it (besides programming...it scares me :lmao:).