Go Back   The ALL Florida Online Corvette Club > The Lobby > Suggestion Box

Photo Gallery Screen Saver!      

Suggestion Box Forum Requests | Site Mods | General Suggestions

Unread 11-19-2006, 11:22 AM   #1
Klausflorida

Name :
Klausflorida has disabled reputation
Default Florida Dealer/Service Reviews

Would it make sense to have dealers listed in a review section by county? I'm thinking about the buying experience and also the service, repair and warranty work experience.

I think I'm not the only one who has problems with a certain dealership and I would like to find a dealership I can trust.
Klausflorida is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-19-2006, 02:31 PM   #2
Mekanic
Injector Guy

Name :
Mekanic is on a distinguished road

So far I've had no problems with Ferman in Tarpon Springs, except for the price.

And recently I went to Register in Hernando, and was VERY happy, price, quality of work, everything.

I'm a mechanic as well, so I like the fact that register let me go back and talk to the mechanic that was on my car... I'm not a big fan of "service advisors" I want to shake the hand of the greasy one what just got out from under my car, and not just find out if he did the alignment, I want to know what was out, how much tow he put in the front, if the castor was out in the rear...etc.

Register was the only one that het me do that, at less of a price than the others.
Mekanic is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-19-2006, 08:17 PM   #3
Rich Z
Internet Sanitation Engineer

Name : Rich Zuchowski
Rich Z will become famous soon enoughRich Z will become famous soon enough