• Got the Contributing Memberships stuff finally worked out and made up a thread as a sort of "How-To" to help people figure out how to participate. So if you need help figuring it out, here's the thread you need to take a look at -> http://www.corvetteflorida.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3581 Thank you, everyone! Rich Z.

What do you do for a living?

Zach

So, what pays the bills for your expensive Vette addiction? :crazy03:

Over here I have owned my own internet company for about 5 years and it is doing very well, especially this year! Anything from websites, to corporate presentations, to print, to search engine optimization - you name it, I probably do it (besides programming...it scares me :lmao:).

I breed snakes for a living. Top that one! -> http://www.SerpenCo.com

Been doing it since around 1978. Also have several websites running that through advertising, web hosting, and membership fees is helping out quite a bit. I hope to cut back on the snake business sometime soon, as the physical labor and stress of it is beginning to take its toll on myself and my wife. Taking care of thousands of live animals can wear you out, believe me....

I've only been back in Florida a short time so I feel like I'm starting a new career.
I am a real estate appraiser and I hold a real estate associates licence as well. I work out of my son's office as he has been established here a long time.:wavey: .......Tom

Zach said:
So, what pays the bills for your expensive Vette addiction? :crazy03:

Over here I have owned my own internet company for about 5 years and it is doing very well, especially this year! Anything from websites, to corporate presentations, to print, to search engine optimization - you name it, I probably do it (besides programming...it scares me :lmao:).

What are you Zach? 17 years old and you've owned your own internet company for 5 years? Holy Crap! I was too busy being a juvenile delinquent at 12 to do anything constructive! :lmao: