• Got the Contributing Memberships stuff finally worked out and made up a thread as a sort of "How-To" to help people figure out how to participate. So if you need help figuring it out, here's the thread you need to take a look at -> http://www.corvetteflorida.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3581 Thank you, everyone! Rich Z.

new kid on the block

Z51corvette07

hey guys im totally new in the covette fever i just got a 07 corvette z51 two months ago and i would like to know where you guys gather up in the area of orlando , kissimmee and close areas.

:welcome: to the forum.
There will be a huge Corvette gathering at Old Town on March 30 & 31.
It is the Eckler's Annual Corvette Reunion.
Stop by and say Hi. We will be the wild and crazy group :crazy03: , you can't miss us :hehehe:

There are a couple of club in the Orlando area as well.
i will get you some info and post it here.

Their's a great group associated with....

Corvettes Anonymous. Look for several of them with, oh the following entry numbers for Ecklers. Steve and Judy #14, Ray and Sweet pea numbers 22 and 23, Mike and Pam #34, Mary and Rob, #61, Norma and Jim #35 and Ken and Carrie #25, just to start the list. All truly "not well people" but great fun and Vette lovers all

Come join us.

Ken:dancer01: :wavey:

Kap142 said:
Corvettes Anonymous. Look for several of them with, oh the following entry numbers for Ecklers. Steve and Judy #14, Ray and Sweet pea numbers 22 and 23, Mike and Pam #34, Mary and Rob, #61, Norma and Jim #35 and Ken and Carrie #25, just to start the list. All truly "not well people" but great fun and Vette lovers all

Come join us.

Ken:dancer01: :wavey:

Nice list. Are you saying that I have a PROBLEM! :eek:
Ok, you're right, I have a problem, and I love having it! :crazy03: :crazy03: :D

See you at Old Town!:yesnod:

You're in Awesome company my friend, for we too have a minor
PROBLEM!
Ecklers:party: :party: :party: Bust out that Bikini Wax Steve and work on them tan lines!:hehehe:

~Ray